View Seven Sisters Vacation Rentals Property Reviews

At Seven Sisters Vacation Rentals, we take our guests’ opinions very seriously, and you should too! If you are hunting for that unbiased point of view to help you determine which vacation rental home is the best choice, or to ensure that Seven Sisters Vacation Rentals really is the full service vacation rental company that we claim to be, read the collective guest comments and reviews for our San Luis Obispo County vacation rentals.

As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 805-900-6000. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Property name:

Surf In Surf Out

Total reviews: 21


Super Stay at Surf in Surf Out

Esther C.

Stayed Nov 2023

Rating:

Beautiful townhouse, furnished tastefully and comfortably. Location is really wonderful - so close to the beach and the restaurants. Road noise was not an issue, plenty of parking (in a parking garage below the building). We arrived very late and unfortunately our front door lock decided it didn't want to work. Management was able to send someone out within 15 minutes to fix the lock and get us in and also bring us beach towels! The office is in the same building complex as the townhouse. Plenty of space inside with lots of beds. Might not be the best layout for little kids though. Beds are up in a loft at the top of a spiral staircase. 2nd bedroom has a door to the outside. Nicely outfitted big kitchen with table. Master bedroom has lots of room. Definitely would stay here again.

great

Stayed Aug 2023

Rating:

very safe, close to everything

Avila Beach Bliss

William H.

Stayed Jul 2023

Rating:

Our rental experience with 7 Sisters could not have been better. Beautiful condo, great location and a friendly, professional rental agency to deal with. We'll be back.

Avila Beach surf in - surf out rental

Michael M.

Stayed Jun 2023

Rating:

A fantastic location, half block to beach! Very clean, wonderfully decorated, all top of the line appliances, bathrooms fully stocked and, could use a third bathroom for a large group. We had 9 and a tenth for an overnight, but everyone was comfortable and not crowded at all. Nice beds and even the pull outs were super comfortable. The upstairs loft held three 20-somethings, and a mom and 5 year old with plenty of room and privacy. The kitchen was a little crowded at meal time with 3 people cooking, but we managed just fine. Dish and glass ware were very nice and there was a fully stocked kitchen with appliances, glass and cookware that easily worked for large meals. We were able to bake and cook some wonderful meals. Small grocery store less than a block away for milk, ice cream and some staples that were needed. The bar-b-que was charcoal but we were able to get the steaks cooked just right. Definitely a very good rental with everything you need for a beach vacation!! We will return!!

Beautiful Property and Location

Marcus O.

Stayed May 2023

Rating:

We came from the UK for a wedding, the property was amazing plenty of space for the 10 of us.
We were offered advice on local places to eat and drink by the management team
Great location and facilities at the property, excellent bars and restaurants nearby. A great place to stay and would thoroughly recommend staying here.

Avila Beach Home

Jenny W.

Stayed Jul 2022

Rating:

Great condo, amazing location, comfy beds, large living room, kitchen & primary room, loft area is not as big as it looks on the photos but it works fine for sleeping, very clean, easy access, 2 parking spaces is awesome, walk to the beach, enjoyed our stay!

Great for Young and Old

Jonette d.

Stayed Jul 2022

Rating:

My husband and I met both of our son and daughter's families for an end-of-the-summer getaway! Six adults and five kiddos ranging in age from 12-3, I was unsure if this unit would give enough room and it was perfect. Only wished we had a third bathroom but we all managed well. Perfect location, the condo was very clean and well maintained. Spent time on the patio in the evenings playing cards while using the grill. Lovely time!

Annual Family Trip

Holly C.

Stayed Jul 2022

Rating:

Seven sisters is always so easy to work with. The check in and check out process was easy and seamless. We did have an issue with a battery in the carbon monoxide detector and seven sisters was there within 10 minutes to get handled. The fridge ice maker doesn’t work and some of the windows and blinds were also broken as was the fan in the living room so that was bummers but over all it was great.

Fantastic New Years Getaway

Suzanne B.

Stayed Jan 2022

Rating:

I would highly recommend Surf In Surf Out for a getaway to the Central Coast and Avila Beach! The property was very clean, upgraded and so close to downtown and beach. You are literally a half block to the beach. There is a wine tasting room right outside the courtyard! This is a great location for a family reunion. We were in Surf In Surf Out and also Beach Happy. Both places were super comfortable and everyone had there own space. I'm telling all my friends! We will definitely be back!

A Perfect Family Thanksgiving

Laurie M.

Stayed Nov 2021

Rating:

We celebrated Thanksgiving with our extended family in beautiful Avila Beach. The lovely condo was perfect for this as it accomodated the younger ones up in the loft while the adults stayed downstairs. We cooked Thanksgiving dinner in the well equiped kitchen, all ate together at the extra long table and the jigsaw puzzles fit on the living room table perfectly. The beach was steps away, the restaurants overlooking the beach were great and we were all very happy.